top of page

Beau - Linlithgow, Scotland

20 - 21 February 2023



Diary Day 1

Dear Mum

Well the Kiwi Mistress and I are doing okay. She’s quite good at cat cuddles and can read the signs of when I don’t want one or I’ve had enough. We had some play time last night and today which was fun. I did a lot of sleeping today as I was out late last night! No presents for the Kiwi Mistress of my prey! She hasn’t earned that privilege! Anyway must away, the nights upon us and I must check the neighbourhood. Miss you, but hope your having a lovely time.

Love Beau 🐾💙

Diary Day 1.5

Dear Mum

I was a good cat last night and gave some exceptional cuddle time to the Kiwi Mistress! She was somewhat bemused with me getting a liquid refreshment from toilet bowl and shower! I really don’t see the problem! Anyways I’ve had breakfast and will have a snooze, probs go out on an adventure while I wait for you to get home tonight! See you soon.

Love Beau 🐾💙

P.S. the Kiwi Mistress and I had a bit of play time last night, it was fun!






1 view0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page