top of page

Day One - Dumbarton Walk About

Dumbarton is my new home town. I spent the first full day here walking about getting my bearings. Thankfully Richard had given me a driven guided tour the day before, so this gave me some sense of direction, which for someone who is usually terrible with navigation, it did pay off this time!


Walking is a good way to see things with full observation. An interesting insight is the different 'sounds', 'smells', 'feelings', etc. that you get. Even simple things like different bird songs!


There's certainly plenty to see and do in Dumbarton, so there will be plenty more posts relating to this place!


Took more photos than was probably necessary, but here are just a few.



Cheers

Sara (aka Miss Sassy) 😘 🦋 💌


2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page